Skip to main content

Legislative Committee

This Committee shall review and provide information with possible position recommendations on current or pending legislation matters directly affecting LAFCO law or laws LAFCOs help to administer with particular focus on items of specific interest in Marin County. The Committee shall include three members and may be either regulars or alternates.

Current Members:

  • Cathryn Hilliard
  • Craig Murray
  • Roger Smith


Join our mailing list