Skip to main content

Commission Meetings

Meeting Information

  • 2nd Thursday Even Numbered Months
  • 7:00 p.m.
  • Marin Clean Energy building
    Charles McGlashan Room
    1125 Tamalpais Avenue
    San Rafael, CA 94903

The Commission is governed by a seven-member commission. Two are members of the Board of Supervisors; two members are city officials, elected by the city selection committee; two are special district governing board members, elected by a vote of the independent special districts; and one is a public member, selected by the Commission. Each category of members has an alternate member.